Safeguarding Team

Pam Middleton
Safeguarding Manager
Pamela.Middleton@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39655
Mob: 07469 412297

Adrian Carnie
Learner Support Director (cross college)
Adrian.Carnie@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39321

Adrian Carmody-Smith
Safeguarding and Wellbeing Lead for Eastbourne
Adrian.Carmody-Smilth@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39560

Julia Proven
Safeguarding and Wellbeing Lead for Lewes
Julia.Proven@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39129

Wellbeing Advisers
(Part of the College Safeguarding Team)
Cliffe Building room 137, Lewes, Tel: 07823 668772

Simon Hogg
Simon.Hogg@susexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 38716

Pearl Leader
Pearl.Leader@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39402

Gavin Meany
Gavin.Meany@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39674

Marie Marfleet
Marie.Marfleet@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 38891

Neil Robinson
Neil.Robinson@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 38954

Jackie Sykes
Jackie.Sykes@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39566

Kevin Vincett
Kevin.Vincett@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 38728

Wellbeing Advisers
(Part of the College Safeguarding Team)
ECAT House room 116, Eastbourne, Tel: 030 300 39039

Sarah Astbury
Sarah.Astbury@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39320

Brian Brewer
Brian.Brewer@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 38899

Jane Carter
Jane.Carter@susexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 38824

Hannah Chalkley
hannah.chalkely@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 38760

Helen Ding
Helen.Ding@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39516

Tracey Harrison
Tracey.Harrison@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 38621

Jane Hollobone
Jane.Hollobone@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 38647

Jane Lovell
Jane.Lovell@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39157

Vicky Ripley
Vicky.Ripley@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39630

Patrick Thiry
Patrick.Thiry@sussexdowns.ac.uk
Tel: 030 300 39390

See also:

Back to top

Copyright © 2017 Sussex Downs College, All Rights Reserved